We connect the UN Global Goals

with art

ART 2030 New York

September 24th-28th, 2018: A Week of Art for the Global Goals

Chelsea Galleries – A pledge for the Global Goals

Part of ART 2030 New York

Tow with the Flow

Lilibeth Cuenca Rasmussen

YES

Yoko Ono

Panel: Gender Equality and Art

in ART 2030 New York

Celebrating A Sector uniting towards the Global Goals

in ART 2030 New York

Panel: Art for a Healthy Planet

in ART 2030 New York

An Artist for the Goals: Special Walkthrough

in ART 2030 New York

Focus: Art + Practice

in ART 2030 New York

Planet Art

Amapá

Soleil Levant

Ai Weiwei

See more

arrow_readmore
arrow_footer_up

ART-2030

CONNECTING ART AND THE UN GLOBAL GOALS

sun

Mission

ART 2030 works with art as the key to achieve the UN Global Goals by opening people's hearts, minds and imagination - to inspire action for a healthy and sustainable future.


Working with world renowned artists and partners, we facilitate exciting art projects connected to the UN Global Goals - including public events, art experiences, multi-platform communication, and educational activities - for all to engage with the plan for people, planet and prosperity.


ART 2030 is a non-profit organization uniting art with the United Nations 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development and its 17 Global Goals.

Founding Partners

Luise Faurschou

Founder & Director


Torben Wind

Founding Partner


John Blem

Founding Partner


Hempel Foundation

Founding Partner

Board

Birgitte Hagemann Snabe

Chairperson

Peter Kürstein

Luise Faurschou

Torben Wind

Jens Nielsen

Team

Luise Faurschou

Founder & Director

Karen Danielsen

karen@art2030.org

Anna Ling Edwards

anna@art2030.org

Siv Werner

siv@art2030.org

Gala Castells

gala@art2030.org

Mette Ginnerup

mette@art2030.org

Dorte Wedell-Wedellsborg

dorte@art2030.org

Christoffer Faurschou

christoffer@art2030.org

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter here:

55.7063057
12.5853068

Contact Information

ART 2030

Aarhusgade 88
2100 Copenhagen Ø


info@art2030.org
+45 61694402


CVR No. 38 35 42 72


Information for Danish Donors and Members:
MobilePay No. 57131


For membership inquiries:
membership@art2030.org


Read our Privacy Policy here

Foundations and Donors

Pro bono Partners

Aarhusgade 88
2100 Copenhagen Ø
Denmark

CVR No. 38 35 42 72

info@art2030.org

+45 6169 4402

Connect with ART-2030

All rights reserved by ART 2030.
ART 2030 cannot be held responsible for misprints or alterations regarding the content of this website.