We connect the UN Global Goals

with art

Tow with the Flow

Lilibeth Cuenca Rasmussen

YES

Yoko Ono

Planet Art

Amapá

Soleil Levant

Ai Weiwei

See more

arrow_readmore
arrow_footer_up

ART-2030

CONNECTING ART AND THE UN GLOBAL GOALS

sun

Mission

ART 2030 works with art as the key to achieve the UN Global Goals by opening people's hearts, minds and imagination - to inspire action for a healthy and sustainable future.


Working with world renowned artists and partners, we facilitate exciting art projects connected to the UN Global Goals - including public events, art experiences, multi-platform communication, and educational activities - for all to engage with the plan for people, planet and prosperity.


ART 2030 is a non-profit organization uniting art with the United Nations 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development and its 17 Global Goals.

Founding Partners

Luise Faurschou

Founder & Director


Torben Wind

Founding Partner


John Blem

Founding Partner


Hempel Foundation

Founding Partner

Board

Birgitte Hagemann Snabe

Chairperson

Peter Kürstein

Steen Halbye

Luise Faurschou

Torben Wind

Jens Nielsen

Team

Luise Faurschou

Founder & Director

Karen Danielsen

karen@art2030.org

Anna Ling Edwards

anna@art2030.org

Siv Werner

siv@art2030.org

Gala Castells

gala@art2030.org

Mette Ginnerup

mette@art2030.org

Dorte Wedell-Wedellsborg

dorte@art2030.org

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter here:

55.6911602
12.5621455

Contact Information

ART 2030

Nomad Workspace
Blegdamsvej 6
2200 Copenhagen
Denmark


info@art2030.org
+45 61694402


CVR No. 38 35 42 72


For membership inquiries:
membership@art2030.org

Foundations and Donors

Pro bono Partners

Nomad Workspace
Blegdamsvej 6
2200 Copenhagen N
Denmark

CVR No. 38 35 42 72

info@art2030.org

+45 6169 4402

Connect with ART-2030

All rights reserved by ART 2030.
ART 2030 cannot be held responsible for misprints or alterations regarding the content of this website.